Company Admin can delete a created survey from the Surveys section (Surveys>>Existing Surveys). Once, the survey is launched, users cannot delete that survey. Users can only delete the survey if its status is in Draft.
Note: Active or Closed surveys cannot be deleted. The User can delete an Active survey after changing the status from Active to Inactive.